Board of directors

Prof. Asen Goudev

She obtained the scientific degree "Doctor" in 2000 and the scientific title "Associate Professor" in Cardiology in 2008. Since 2008 he has been the head of the Department of Cardiology at the University Hospital "St. Georgi ”EAD - Plovdiv.

Prof. Asen Goudev
President
agoudev@abv.bg
Assoc. prof. Mariya Tokmakova

Assoc. prof. Mariya Tokmakova
Past president
m14021971@yahoo.co.uk
Assoc. prof. Vassil Traykov

Assoc. prof. Vassil Traykov
President Elect
vtraykov@yahoo.com
Prof. Kiril Karamfilov

Prof. Kiril Karamfilov
Scientific Secretary
organic@abv.bg
Prof.Nikolay Runev

Prof.Nikolay Runev
Treasurer
nrunev@abv.bg
Assoc.prof. Vasil Velchev

Assoc.prof. Vasil Velchev
Member
velchevvasil@gmail.com
Assoc. prof. Valery Gelev

Assoc. prof. Valery Gelev
Member
vlgelev@abv.bg
Prof. Fedya Nikolov

Prof. Fedya Nikolov
Member
fedyany@yahoo.com
Prof. Ivo Petrov

Prof. Ivo Petrov
Member
petrovivo@hotmail.com
D-r Krasimir Ivanov

D-r Krasimir Ivanov
Member
drkmarinov@abv.bg
Prof. Tchavdar Shalganov

Prof. Tchavdar Shalganov
Member
tchavdar.shalganov@gmail.com

Other officials

Prof. Nina Gotcheva

Prof. Nina Gotcheva
Magazine "Bulgarian Cardiology"
ngotcheva@abv.bg
Margarita Rossenova

Margarita Rossenova
Technical assistant
bsc.office@yahoo.com
Maria Ivanova

Maria Ivanova
Project Manager
maria.ivanova.bsc@abv.bg
D-r Maria Vasileva

D-r Maria Vasileva
Икономически директор
Mariya.V.Vasyleva@gmail.com